• Goo


Regular price £25.00 GBP
Goo is the sixth studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth. It was originally released on June 26, 1990 and was Sonic Youth's debut release on a major record label, after the band signed to Geffen Records following the release of Daydream Nation (1988).

Music: Sonic Youth
Raymond Pettibon
Vinyl: 12"
Disks: 1